Jump to main content

Ascension River District Hospital River District Family Practice

Marie Teschler, NP
Family Medicine
Marie Teschler, NP
Monday, Aug 26
Tuesday, Aug 27
Wednesday, Aug 28
Thursday, Aug 29
Friday, Sep 6
View full schedule
Lauri Conroy, MD
Internal Medicine
Lauri Conroy, MD
Monday, Sep 9
Friday, Sep 13
Monday, Sep 16
Wednesday, Sep 18
Friday, Sep 20
View full schedule
Suzanne Ross, MD
Family Medicine
Suzanne Ross, MD
Monday, Sep 16
Tuesday, Sep 17
Wednesday, Sep 18
Thursday, Sep 19
View full schedule
Benjamin P Smith, MD
Family Medicine
Benjamin P Smith, MD
Tuesday, Oct 1
Wednesday, Oct 2
Thursday, Oct 3
Tuesday, Oct 8
Wednesday, Oct 9
View full schedule
Jeffrey Lukas, MD
Family Medicine
Jeffrey Lukas, MD
Tuesday, Aug 27
Tuesday, Sep 3
View full schedule