Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group Livonia Family Medicine Associates

William White, MD
Family Medicine
William White, MD
Jacqueline Appiah, MD
Family Medicine
Jacqueline Appiah, MD
Friday, Oct 18
Monday, Dec 9
Wednesday, Dec 18
Tuesday, Dec 31
Thursday, Jan 2
View full schedule
Nicole Cascone, PA
Family Medicine
Nicole Cascone, PA
Clint Bernhard, MD
Family Medicine
Clint Bernhard, MD
Joseph Giannola, MD
Family Medicine
Joseph Giannola, MD
Mark Stacherski, MD
Family Medicine
Mark Stacherski, MD
Tuesday, Oct 22
Thursday, Oct 24
Monday, Oct 28
Tuesday, Oct 29
Thursday, Oct 31
View full schedule
Maura Bradley, MD
Family Medicine
Maura Bradley, MD
Thursday, Nov 14
Monday, Nov 25
Wednesday, Dec 4
Thursday, Dec 5
Wednesday, Dec 11
View full schedule
Kevin Deighton, MD
Family Medicine
Kevin Deighton, MD
Friday, Nov 15
Monday, Nov 18
View full schedule
Kelly Fitzgibbons, MD
Family Medicine
Kelly Fitzgibbons, MD
Tuesday, Dec 3
Monday, Dec 16
Tuesday, Dec 17
Wednesday, Dec 18
Tuesday, Jan 7
View full schedule